Loan Officers



Marcio De Jesus

Broker Owner*

NMLS# 7735

Email: mdejesus@mjmortgagecorp.com

Phone: (617) 394-9177

Visit Website

Fran Alves

Mortgage Broker

NMLS# 901517

Email: fran@mjmortgagecorp.com

Phone: (508) 733-3154

Visit Website

Rodrigo DeJesus

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1960638

Email: rod@mjmortgagecorp.com

Phone: (774) 279-1900

Visit Website

Lucas Fornazari * Louisiana

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2217917

Email: lucas@mjmortgagecorp.com

Phone: (985) 248-2365

Visit Website

Rafael Furtado

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2074162

Email: rfurtado@mjmortgagecorp.com

Phone: (413) 207-2616

Visit Website

Arquimedes Rocha

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2249436

Email: ark@mjmortgagecorp.com

Phone: (508) 873-5534

Visit Website

Lucas Silva

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2397191

Email: lsilva@mjmortgagecorp.com

Phone: (508) 981-1984

Visit Website

Roger Frossard

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 36673

Email: roger@mjmortgagecorp.com

Phone: (617) 201-4958

Visit Website

Carlos Cruz

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 37882

Email: ccruz@mjmortgagecorp.com

Phone: (508) 654-4123

Visit Website

Rafael Ribeiro

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1897585

Email: rafael@mjmortgagecorp.com

Phone: (781) 738-2542

Visit Website

Eliane Machado

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1609511

Email: eliane@mjmortgagecorp.com

Phone: (617) 308-5117

Visit Website

Get started with your Digital Mortgage

No hassle, no obligation

Get Started Now!